Staff Directory

The staff at the Jewish Federation of Reading, PA are always ready to assist you!

William D. Franklin | President            
williamf@jfreading.org

 

Richard N. Nassau | Director of Development
richardn@jfreading.org


Fame Brubaker | Office Manager
fameb@jfreading.org 

 

Sari Incledon M. Ed. | Social Services Director
sarii@jfreading.org


Carole Robinson | Social Worker
caroler@jfreading.org

 

Amanda J. Hornberger | Program Director 
amandah@jfreading.org

 

Brenda Seidel | Administrative Assistant
brendas@jfreading.org


General Information
info@jfreading.org

 

Brian Yaffee | Website Design                           
webmaster

 

JEWISH FEDERATION OF READING

JEWISH CULTURAL CENTER OF READING

1100 Berkshire Blvd. Wyomissing, PA 19610

Phone: 610-921-0624    Fax: 610-929-0886